You’ve Fallen for Me

넌 내게 반했어 / Neon Naege Banhaesseo / Heartstring / 페스티벌 / Festival


  • Jung Yong Hwa as Lee Shin
  • Park Shin Hye as Lee Kyu Won
  • Woo Ri as Han Hee Joo
  • Song Chang Ui as Kim Suk Hyun
  • So Yi Hyun as Jung Yoon Soo

Year: 2011

Episodes: 15 (60 mins)

Ratings: 5.7%

Themes Songs:

  • You’ve Fallen for Me by Jung Yong Hwa
  • The Day We Fall in Love by Park Shin Hye
  • Star by Kang Min Hyuk
  • So Give Me a Smile by M Signal
  • I Don’t Know by M Signal
  • Because I Miss You by Jung Yong Hwa
  • Not Just Friends by Oh Won Bin
  • 꼭은 아니더라도 by FT Island


Lee Shin is a university student majoring in modern music. He is also the vocalist and guitarist of the band “The Stupid.” Shin is known for his good looks and strong passion for music, but in reality he is cold, lacks interest in anything unrelated to music and has neither dreams nor plans for the future. He initially likes Jung Yoon Soo, a dance professor at university, but this all changes when he meets Lee Kyu Won.

Lee Kyu Won is a bright and outgoing student who was born into a prestigious family and is majoring in traditional Korean instruments, especially the gayageum. Kyu Won’s grandfather, Lee Dong Gun, is one of the top 3 traditional musicians of his age and his biggest wish is to see his granddaughter become a traditional music prodigy. Trying to live up to her grandfather’s expectations, Kyu Won immerses herself in training and becomes a university student who knows nothing outside of her studies. As her friends are fans of “The Stupid”, she was forced to go to the band’s concert with them. There she saw Lee Shin performing live, and is immediately captivated by him.

Essbee’s Opinion


Continue reading